You are visiting from Ashburn,VA,US

What are the books of Moses?

What is contained in the title "The Pentateuch"?

Thanks for your question.

In the Bible, the books attributed to Moses are also called the "Pentateuch". These are the first 5 books of the Bible - Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy.
I hope you have found this helpful.
God bless!

Bible Questions and Answers
Browse all the questions that have been asked at ThisisyourBible.com and see their answers,   read the most recent questions and answers,  or have a look at some prepared questions and answers on key Bible themes.